Executive Committee

Executive Committee

2020-2021

President:
Joni Berger: (805) 377-3576 / joniberger@icloud.com

Executive Vice President:
Laura Seasongood: (805) 630-7001 / lseasongood@me.com

Membership Co-VPs:
Elaine Bercy: (818) 458-1932 / cyberbercy@aol.com
Kathy Pike: (805) 358-9231 / kathyp1211@gmail.com

Programming Co-Vice Presidents:
Penny Greenblatt: (818) 454-7995 / penny935@aol.com
Suzanne Gallant (818) 597-1663 / gallantsuzanne@gmail.com

Religion & Education Co-VPs:
Judith Shapiro: (818) 324-1006 / jeashapiro@yahoo.com
Judy Levine (805) 492-7755 / jslevine1@twc.com

Ways & Means VP:
Sharleen Bergman: (818) 422-0112 / sberg725@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Nickie Dwork (805) 551-0629 / nickie1970@aol.com

Recording Secretary:
Carol Weis: (805) 630-2060 / carol3491@mac.com

Financial Secretary:
Linda Winegrad (818) 661-8919 / winegradL@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Diane Milavetz: (818) 312-6854 / milavetzcpa@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:
Diane Grossman (805) 660-2499 / dianegrossman@me.com

Immediate Past President:
Shoshana Fischer: (805) 402-4884 / shoshana.lewin@gmail.com