Executive Committee

Executive Committee

2021-2022

President:
Joni Berger: (805) 377-3576 / joniberger@icloud.com

Executive Vice President:
Laura Seasongood: (805) 630-7001 / lseasongood@me.com

Membership Co-Vice President:
Penny Greenblatt (818) 454-7995 / penny935@aol.com
Cheryl Landsberg (805) 446-7972 / landscher@aol.com

Programming Co-Vice Presidents:
Suzanne Gallant (818) 597-1663 / gallantsuzanne@gmail.com
Cory Jakl (818) 879-1612 / cory@jakl.net

Religion & Education Co-VPs:
Elaine Bercy (818) 458-1932 / cyberbercy@aol.com
Judy Levine (805) 492-7755 / jslevine1@twc.com

Ways & Means VP:
Sharleen Bergman: (818) 422-0112 / sberg725@aol.com

Corresponding Secretary:
Nickie Dwork (805) 551-0629 / nickie1970@aol.com

Recording Secretary:
Judith Shapiro (818) 324-1006 / jeashapiro@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary:
Linda Winegrad (818) 661-8919 / winegradL@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Diane Milavetz: (818) 312-6854 / milavetzcpa@gmail.com

Parliamentarian:
Diane Grossman (805) 660-2499 / dianegrossman@me.com

Immediate Past President:
Shoshana Fischer: (805) 402-4884 / shoshana.lewin@gmail.com