Meet the TAE Board of Directors

We serve our members on a volunteer basis to provide leadership and direction to make all our religious, spiritual and social activities happen in a way that is consistent with and supportive of the reform Jewish values we all share and strive to achieve.

– President Juli Rycus


Juli Rycus
Read About Juli

Vice President of Administration

Greg Epstein
Read About Greg

Vice President of Development

Anne Rubin
Read About Anne

Vice President of Finance

Read About Maggi

Vice President of Religious Practices

Bryna Fischer
Read About Bryna

Immediate Past President

Sandy Greenstein
Read About Sandy


Serena Tobias
Read About Serena

Finance Committee Chair

Larry Levine
Read About Larry


Bryan Friedman
Read About Bryan

Board of Education

Vice President of Education

Becca Nudel
Read About Becca

Development Co-Chair

Suzanne Gallant
Read About Suzanne

Development Co-Chair

Beverly Shapiro
Read About Beverly

Havurah Chair

Cheryl Landsberg

Membership Chair

Lisa Hillman
Read About Lisa

Vice President of Membership

Howard Weisenfeld
Read About Howard

Outreach Chair

Strategic Planning

Alan Glazer

Religious Practices Chair

Cyndi Levenson
Read About Cyndi

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Harold

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Marcia

Adult Education Chair

Michelle Stern

Youth Development Chair

Brotherhood President

Read About Bob