Board

Meet The TAE Board Of Directors

We serve our members on a volunteer basis to provide leadership and direction to make all our religious, spiritual and social activities happen in a way that is consistent with and supportive of the reform Jewish values we all share and strive to achieve.

– President Sandy Greenstein


President

Sandy Greenstein
sandy@grnstn.com
Read About Sandy

Executive Vice President

Read About Juli

Vice President Administration

Marilyn Lippel
momlipps@gmail.com
Read About Marilyn

Vice President Development


Vice President Finance


Vice President Religious Practices

Bryna Fischer
brynaf@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Peggy C. Frank
pfrank@frankpr.com
Read About Peggy

Secretary


Treasurer


Board of Education Co-Chair

Karen Stevens
Ksstevens@verizon.net

Board of Education Co-Chair

Deanne Chen

Development Chair

Suzanne Gallant
gallantsuzanne@gmail.com
Read About Suzanne

Havurah Co-Chair

Arthur Heisman
heicpa@gmail.com
Read About Arthur

Havurah Co-Chair

Debbie Heisman
debcsr@gmail.com
Read About Debbie

Kadima Co-Chair

Alan Glazer
aeglazer@yahoo.com

Kadima Co-Chair

Becca Nudel
rsnudel@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Read About Lonney

Membership Co-Chair


Outreach Chair

Gerri Wissot
gwiz@wissot.com

Communications Chair

Sarah Reines
sarah@reines.org

Religious Practices Chair

Cyndi Levenson
JeffL2525@yahoo.com
Read About Cyndi

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Harold

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Marcia

Youth Development Chair


Volunteer Coordinator


Adult Education Chair


Member-at-Large – Catering

Read About Bob

Member-at-Large – Kadima/Communications

Todd Kislak
tkislak@gmail.com
Read About Todd

Member-at-Large – Membership


Member-at-Large – Education


Sisterhood President


Brotherhood President