Board

Meet The TAE Board Of Directors

We serve our members on a volunteer basis to provide leadership and direction to make all our religious, spiritual and social activities happen in a way that is consistent with and supportive of the reform Jewish values we all share and strive to achieve.

– President Sandy Greenstein


President

Read About Juli

Vice President Administration


Vice President Development


Vice President Finance

Read About Maggi

Vice President Religious Practices

Bryna Fischer
brynaf@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Sandy Greenstein
sandy@grnstn.com
Read About Sandy

Secretary

Serena Tobias
serenatobias@gmail.com
Read About Serena

Finance Committee Chair

Larry Levine
ldlevine38@gmail.com
Read About Larry

Treasurer

Bryan Friedman
bryanfriedman@gmail.com
Read About Bryan

Board of Education


Vice President Education

Becca Nudel
rsnudel@gmail.com

Development Co-Chair

Suzanne Gallant
gallantsuzanne@gmail.com
Read About Suzanne

Development Co-Chair

Beverly Shapiro
bevstylist@yahoo.com

Havurah Chair

Cheryl Landsberg
cheryllandsberg@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Read About Lisa

Vice President Membership

Howard Weisenfeld
howardrw@ca.rr.com

Outreach Chair


Communications Chair

Sarah Reines
sarah@reines.org

Strategic Planning

Alan Glazer
aglazer@amgen.com

Religious Practices Chair

Cyndi Levenson
JeffL2525@yahoo.com
Read About Cyndi

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Harold

Social Action Co-Chair

Read About Marcia

Adult Education Chair

Michelle Stern
mlsesqmom@gmail.com

Youth Development Chair


Sisterhood President


Brotherhood President

Read About Bob