You are here: Home > About Adat Elohim > Contact Us

Contact Temple Adat Elohim

Office Contacts

Temple Office
805-495-6971 fax

Religious School

Early Childhood Center

Temple Staff

Rabbi Andrew Straus 805-497-7101 Ext. 208
Cantor David Shukiar 805-497-7101 Ext. 215
Clergy Assistant Cary Turner 805-497-7101 Ext. 201
Executive Director Aliza Goland 805-497-7101 Ext. 220
Religious School Director Marcy Goldberg 805-497-0361 Ext. 209
Early Childhood Center Director Donna Becker 805-497-6920 Ext. 206
Youth Advisor Jacey Gluska 805-497-7101 Ext. 205
Accounting Arlene Bloom 805-497-7101 Ext. 203
Bookkeeper/Registrar Carla Terzigni 805-497-7101 Ext. 214

Board of Trustees

President Seth Stevens
Executive Vice President Peggy Frank
Secretary Michelle Stern
VP Administration Howard Weisenfeld
VP Education Cindy Scott
VP Finance Dana Mertzel
VP Membership Paul Rycus
VP Religious Practices Serena Tobias
Treasurer Jay Oken
Development Chair Anne Rubin
Immediate Past President Richard Jackman
Board of Education Chair Judy Berro
Kadima Chair Gary Cohen
Adult Education Chair Michele Jackman
Youth Development Chair Ricky Kreitman
Communications Co-Chair Robin Hirsch Alison Friedman
Havurah Co-Chair Juli Rycus Gil Tobias
Volunteer Co-Coordinator Stacey Lau Stacy MInassian
Membership Co-Chair Bruce Stein Lorin Stein
Membership Retention Chair Bryan Herring
Member-at-Large Dan Kuperberg
Outreach Chair Melissa Lapides
Religious Practices Chair Bryna Fischer
Religious Practices VP Serena Tobias
Sisterhood President Maggi Salfi
Brotherhood President Ron Harris
TAE Seniors' President Bob Grossmann
Mishpaha Co-President Alison Friedman Renee Kritzer

(Your shopping cart is empty)